Drawing Details Pane (Rename, Duplicate, Delete)

You can view drawing details by tapping the Details icon shown to the bottom right corner of the drawing thumbnail

 

Within the details pane itself you can:

  1. Rename Drawing
  2. Duplicate Drawing
  3. View Versions

View

  • Who is Owner
  • Last Modified Date
  • Size

Add Tags

See who has access

Delete Drawing (If owner on drawing) – Options here will be:

  • Delete from device – this will only delete the iPad version of the drawing, leaving the cloud version intact
  • Delete from Cloud – this will completely delete drawing. It will no longer be available at all for anyone.